HIGHWAY TO HEAVEN

When you’re on the Highway to Heaven there’s no time for off or break, just make sure there’s enough fuel in your tank for the full journey! With unceasing prayer and repentance God will definitely pass you through all crossroads! He’s faithful and just to help you achieve greatness right into His eternity when your sincerity reaches Him!
07-31-2022
MBM

Published by Tine

Although I've given myself the pen name Tine Brice, I was born Martine B. Montas in the downtown area of Port-au-Prince, Haïti in February of 1967. I'm a struggling servant of God, prayer warrior, parent, teacher, writer. According to my sons, I'm a role model, an inspiration, a matriarch, an old soul living the legacy. I yearn to be bold enough to publish my first book, to connect with the world on a different level, so as to touch lives through poetry. I seek to comfort hearts that feel alone to lead them to understand that in this world we are all connected! We are one BREATH! MBM-Tine Brice

Leave a comment